Asking & Giving Opinion and Satisfaction & Disatisfaction

Standard

1. Asking Opinion (Ekspresi menanyakan opini atau pendapat)

  • What do you think?
  • What’s your view?
  • What is your opinion?
  • Is it right what I have done?

 

2. Giving Opinion (Ekspresi memberikan opini atau pendapat)

  • I think…
  • In my opinion….
  • In my view….
  • I consider…
  • I reckon…

 

3. Satisfaction (Ekspresi yang menunjukkan kepuasan)

  • I’m satisfied
  • I’m really glad with…
  • It’s so satisfying

 

4. Disatisfaction (Ekspresi yang menunjukkan ketidakpuasan)

  • I’m disatisfied
  • I’m not satisfied

 

Leave a Reply

